u4net

 

 

WAP Site

 


Note, these sites  require a WAP browser

10 Best wap.10best.com
123 jump www.123jump.com/wap
2pl wap.2pl.com
a2b www.a2b.com/gamesentertainment.wml
Active CV www.activecv.com/wap
Antal www.antal.com/wap
Arsenal FC arseweb.com/wap
Astrowap www.webupkeep.com/wap/mainmenu.wml
Autolocate wap.autolocate.co.uk
Autosport wap.autosport.com
Bet Mart www.betmart.com/wap.wml
Bigger Deffer www.wapdrive.net/biggerdeffer
Blue Cycle www.bluecycle.com/wap/bluecycle.wml
Book Brain www.bookbrain.co.uk/bbwap/wmenu.asp
Boxman wap.boxman.com/index.asp
Check Inn www.check-inn.com/wap
Checkaprice wap.checkaprice.com
Chess Corner www.chesscorner.com
Chromefish wap.chrom-fish.co.uk/chess
CitiKey wap.citikey.com
Contract Warehouse wap.cwjob.com
Curry House www.curryhouse.net/wap
Curry Pages wap.currypages.com
Dance Wap www.dancewap.co.uk
Dining Guide www.diningguide.net
Discount Imports www.discountimports.co.uk/wap.php3
Dressmart wap.dressmart.com
eGolf Score www.egolfscore.com/wireless
Eloan wap.eloan.com/uk
Ents24 www.ents24.com/index.wml
Etherbet www.etherbet.com/eb.wml
Fantasy Stock www.fantastock.com/casino/index.wml
First Direct www.firstdirect.com/wap/index.wml
Formula One www.europewap.com/f1/f1menu.wml
FT wap.ft.com
Gameplay mobile.gameplay.com
Golf World www.golfonthemove.com/gw_menu.wml
Gospel Search wap.gospelsearch.com
Grand Prix wap.homeofformulaone.com
GroupLotto www.grouplotto.com
Hangman wap.brainsys.cz/game.asp
Hazar www.hazar.com/dictionary.wml
Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy www.h2g2.com
Home Pages wap.homepages.co.uk
Hotel Catalogue wap.hotelcatalogue.net
Hotel Guide wap.hotelguide.com
iii mobile.iii.co.uk
Irish Property www.irishproperty.net
IRL Wap www.irlwap.com/I.wml
Kama Sutra www.mmm.free.fr/kamasutra/kamasutra.wml
Lastminute.com mobile.lastminute.com/wap
LCC wap.lcc.co.uk
Learn German dict.leo.org/wap
Liverpool FC www.towle.freeserve.co.uk/wap.wml
Loot wap.loot.com/wml/flats.wml
M Translate m-translate.com
Mah Jong simpletag.net
Man City FC www.mancity.net/wap/index.wml
Menu Net wap.menunet.com
Metaprices wap.metaprices.com/index.wml
Mobile Bible www.mobilebible.com
Mobile Invest www.mobile-invest.co.uk
Mobile Phone Numbers mobilephoneno.com/wml/index.wml
Money Extra wap.moneyextra.com
MultiMap www.multimap.com/wap
My Wap World www.mywapworld.com
Mystery Net www.mysterynet.com/wap/get
Oanda www.oanda.com/converter/classic?user=phone
OffRamp www.offramp.co.uk
Online Weather wap.onlineweather.com
Parker's Guide wap.parker.co.uk
Phishy www.phishy.net
Phone a Fact www.phoneafact.com/index.wml
Picofun wap.picofun.com
Piste Off pistoff.com/wap.wml
Popex mmm.popex.com
Railtrack www.railtrack.co.uk/wap
Red Issue www.redissue.co.uk/wap
Reference Bible jumbuck.com/wap/reference_bible.wml
Rouge Blanc wap.uk.rouge-blanc.com/index.wml
RPGs www.wap-games.nl/games.wml
Russell Grant wap.russellgrant.com
Scoutnet www.scoutnet.org.uk/wap
Sessami wap.sessami.com
SETI seti.matrix.pl/setiatwap
Skateboarding www.theboardmag.com/wap
Skol wap.skol.ch
Somewhere Near somewherenear.com/wap
Sportal www.sportal.co.uk/mobile/index.wml
Sports Com mmm.sports.com
Stepstone wap.stepstone.co.uk
Stock Alerts wap.stock-alerts.com
Stock Exchange wap.priceinhand.com
Stockpoint www.stockpoint.com
Stocksmart agsub.stocksmart.com.ss/wml
SunPlan sunplan.com/avwx.wml
TagTag tagtag.com/therapyindex
Total Sports wap.totalsports.net
True or False users.anytimenow.com/pbeales.quiz1.wml
UK Invest wap.ukinvest.com
Under One Roof wap.underoneroof.co.uk
Unmissable TV www.unmissabletv.com/txw/wap.wml
Unwired Sport www.unwiredsport.com/index.wml
Wap Banking wap.ukwapbanking.com
Wap Bar www.wap2bar.com
Wap Cocktails m-cocktails.com
Wap Drive www.wapdrive.net/fillyaboots
Wap MX www.wapmx.com/fly.wml
Wap Recipes www.wapdrive.net/recipe
Wap Town www.waptown.net/guides/mg.wml
Waparesult www.waparesult.com/index.wml
Wapmore www.wapmore.com/mega.bug
Wapped Out www.wapped-out.co.uk/wap/4clubbers/index.wml
Wappy wappy.to/match.cgi
Wapscallion www.wapscallion.net
Waptender wap.waptender.com
Weather Online wap.wetteronline.de
Webopedia wap.webopedia.com
West Ham FC buzzed.co.uk/mobile/?whufc
William Hill www.williamhill.co.uk/wap
Wireless Games www.wirelessgames.com/index.wml
World English Bible wap.mobible.org/menu.wml
World Of mobile.worldof.net
Yahoo Weather wapsite.de/info/weather/yahoo! Weather
Zoo Football wap.zoofootball.com